Your site's users can be viewed and edited (if you have the Admin Users privilege) from the Users tab of the Admin panel.
Each user on your GoPlanogram site has certain privileges, which determine what they can and cannot do. These are:
Lite User: Whether or not this user is restricted by a Lite license.
Lite users do not get access to all features of the full GoPlanogram experience.
Save Planograms: Whether or not this user can save planograms on your site. Restricting this privilege often designates users as "Reader" users -- people
who can import other people's planograms to view, analyze, print, or report on them, but cannot save changes.